PTO Board and Committee Chairs List

Committee Email
President prairievistapto@phm.k12.in.us 
Amy Kuzmic
President-Elect pvpresidentelect@gmail.com
Sarah Kubinski
Treasurer pvtreasurer2@gmail.com
Teresa Meyer
Recording Secretary pvrecordingsecretary@gmail.com
Mita Juristyarini
Corresponding Secretary pvcorrespondingsecretary@gmail.com
Kristin Pruitt
Art Smart pvartsmartpar@gmail.com
Sarah Kubinski
Amy Slozat-Crepp
Art to Remember pvoriginalworks@gmail.com
Amy Kuzmic
Company Rebates pvcompanyrebate@gmail.com
Kate Mannor
Kim Kronewitter
Field Day pvfieldday@gmail.com
J.W. Rossow
5th Grade Camp/Recog. pv5thgradecamp@gmail.com
Yvonne Chang
Sandy Duffield
Friends of the Library pvlibraryfriend@gmail.com
Amy Layman
Megan Fox
Fun Fair pvfunfair@gmail.com  
Jill Harms
Andy Weiss
Hospitality pvhospitality1@gmail.com
Denise Conery
Elaine Samoilis
Learningsphere Hospitality pvhospitality1@gmail.com
Claudia Mager
Learningsphere pvlearningsphere@gmail.com
Amy Slozat-Crepp
Renata Matousova
Jennifer Schmidtendorff
Lunch Parent Helpers pvlunchparent@gmail.com
Cindy Shepherd
Math Pentathlon pvmathpentathlon@gmail.com
Mita Juristyarini
Open  
PHM Forum Rep. pvphmforum@gmail.com
Cindy Shepherd
Amy Ball
PV University pvuniversity1@gmail.com
Clare Roach
Restaurant Nights pvrestaurantnight@gmail.com
Bre Hrabusa
Room Parents pvroomparents@gmail.com
Robin Gierse
Sandy Duffield
Showcase/Bulletin Board
Zeeshan Qamar
Spirit Shirts/Puma Wear pvspiritwear@gmail.com
Heather Cline
Kristin Pruitt
Staff Appreciation pvstaffapp@gmail.com
Claudia Mager
Jill Lebbin
Trivia Night pvptotrivia@gmail.com
Lissa Eshowsky
Welcoming pvwelcoming@gmail.com
Clare Roach
Winterfest pvwinterfest@gmail.com
Open  
Open
Volunteer Coordinator pvvolunteercoordinator@gmail.com
Christin Pinckert